ASCI is backed by over hundred organizations in India who are members of its College Society. The College's strategic direction is charted by an eminent set of individuals who serve its Court of Governors with the Chairman at the helm of affairs. Its academic agenda is driven by the Director General who is assisted by Development and Consultancy & Research. ASCI is one of the few academic institutions in India that covers its annual operating expenditure solely from its management development programmes besides consultancy and research activities, without receiving any regular grants or assistance from the Central Government, State Governments in India or any other National and International Organizations.

Sl Name Details
Sri M Narasimham Chairman Emeritus – Court of Governors
A Elected Members

Sri K Padmanabhaiah, IAS (Retd) Chairman – Court  of Governors, ASCI

View Profile

Former Home Secretary, Government of India
H No:-8-2-684/1/14, Road No.12, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad  – 500 034

2 Prof. T Navaneeth Rao Former Vice Chancellor - Osmania University
Plot No.1298, Road No.63, Jubilee Hills
Hyderabad  – 500 033
Dr. Palle Rama Rao

Former Vice Chancellor - University of  Hyderabad
Flat No.301, Naimisam, Plot No 22, Srinagar Colony
Hyderabad  500 073

Dr. Vijay Kelkar

Chairman, India Development Foundation
134/4-6, Ashok Nagar, Off: Range Hill Road
Pune – 411 007

Smt K J Udeshi

Former Deputy Governor, RBI
15, Summit Apartments, 31, Carmichael Road
Mumbai – 400 026

Sri Vepa Kamesam

Former Deputy Governor, RBI
Flat No.F1, Prudent Pranthi, Plot No.74, Ashwini Layout
Road No.70, Jubilee Hills
Hyderabad  – 500 033

7 Sri Cyrus J Guzder CMD, AFL Private Ltd
AFL House , Lok Bharati Complex
Marol Maroshi Road, Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400 059
8 Sri P M Murty Former Managing Director & CEO, Asian Paints Ltd.
102, Ashoka Lake View Apartments, Kundanbagh, Begumpet, Hyderabad  –  500 016
Sri Richard B Saldanha

Former Chairman & CEO, Unilever – Peru
H No 24, Senor Valley, Road No 13, Film Nagar
Hyderabad – 500 033

10 Sri B V R Mohan Reddy Executive Chairman
Cyient Ltd
Plot # 11, Software Unit Layout
Infocity, Madhapur
Hyderabad – 500 081
B Co-Opted Members  
11 Sri Pradeep Dhobale

5A- 1200, Lodha Bellezza
KPHB Colony Phase IV
Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500 072

12 Dr. N Ramesh Kumar, IAS (Retd.)

A.P. State Election Commissioner

Plot No.59, Street No.3, Prashanth Nagar,

Road No.72, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad - 500 033

13 Sri U K Sinha

K-94, Second floor,

Hauz Khas Enclave,

New Delhi - 110016

C Co-Opted Members        (Ex-Officio)
14 Sri Somesh Kumar, IAS

Chief Secretary
Government of Telangana
Secretariat, 9th Floor

Burgula Rama Krishna Rao Bhavan

Hyderabad – 500 063

15 Dr. C Chandramouli, IAS

Secretary (Personnel), Dept of Personnel & Training
Ministry of Personnel, Public  Grievances & Pensions, Govt of India, North Block
New Delhi – 110 001

16  Sri Amit Khare, IAS

Secretary, Dept of Higher Education
Ministry of Human Resources Development,

Govt of India, 128 ‘C’ Wing, Shastri Bhavan
New Delhi – 110 001

17  Sri Rajiv Kumar, IAS

Ministry of Finance,

Govt of India, North Block
New Delhi – 110 001

18  Dr. Nirmalya Bagchi

Director General (I/c)
Administrative Staff College of India
Bella Vista, Raj Bhavan Road
Hyderabad  – 500 082

D Sri Kalyan K Roy Registrar & Secretary